Usually, we like to honour peoples’ years of service at our Annual Dinner and Dance. This year, we have to do things a bit differently! Congratulations to the following people who are celebrating milestone years with ImagineAbility:

Fifty-Five Years Twenty Years Five Years
Ian Gandy Erik Johannesson Sean Kutzak
June Clements Roger Giroux Sean Harding
Fifty Years Linda Goodman Clayton McCarthy
Jo-Ann Bishop Fifteen Years Brian Burton
Susan Tax John De Vries Jordan Tokarz
Linda Andrew Ken Brisebois Miranda Kudajczyk
Forty Years Billy John Fajardo Bonnie Flett
Bruce Devuono Michael Sinclair Derek Neumann
Thirty-Five Years Dorothy Harper Wayne Mogk
Dennis Driscoll Conrad Meyer Loraley Phippen
Thirty Years Ted Buhler Alex Wood
Mable Leitch Shelley Mitchell Jessie Whitter
Robert Raback Ten Years Patricia Caribou
Twenty-Five Years Andrew Heller  
Ronald Corlett George Yurchuk  
Tracy Duck    


You will receive a service award plaque! Please, stay tuned for when and where the awards ceremony will take place.


We would like to send out a special recognition for Donna Lee Nicholson, who would have celebrated 40 years of Service with ImagineAbility. Rest in peace, dear Lee.